Home » Media, Videos

WATCH: Muse Perform Five New Songs

Friday, September 21st, 2012 category: Media, Videos Tags: ,

Muse hit up Germany as their first stop on the world tour in support of their latest album, The 2nd Law. The setlist was full of some great new tracks, which you can watch the videos for below. Those included were: “Supremacy,” “Panic Station,” “Follow Me,” “Save Me,” and “Animals.”



“Panic Station”


“Follow Me”

“Save Me”


You Might Also Like:

Watch the Best of Bonnaroo: Mumford and Sons, Arcade Fire and the Strokes
FREE DOWNLOAD: Delta Spirit "She's Not There" (Zombies' Cover)
FREE DOWNLOAD: Toro Y Moi’s New Track “Saturday Love” Plus Tour Dates
WATCH: Florence and The Machine Cover The Talking Heads
LISTEN: The xx - "Chained"
LISTEN: Twin Shadow's New Song "To The Top"

Leave a Reply

4 + nine =