Home » Media, Music, Videos

WATCH: The Black Keys – “Lonely Boy”

Wednesday, October 26th, 2011 category: Media, Music, Videos Tags: , ,

With their new release making it just in time for Christmas– the Black Keys unveil the lead single “Lonely Boy” off El Camino out December 6th via Nonesuch Records.

Starting today, if you pre-order the new album on iTunes, you’ll receive an instant download of “Lonely Boy.” Another thing to mark on that calendar is, Record Store Day’s Black Friday (November 25th) will have a limited edition 12″ single that will be include an additional track, “Run Right Back.”

If you’re looking for some new dance moves, watch the video for “Lonely Boy” below.

El Camino Tracklist:
01. Lonely Boy
02. Dead and Gone
03. Gold on the Ceiling
04. Little Black Submarines
05. Money Maker
06. Run Right Back
07. Sister
08. Hell of a Season
09. Stop Stop
10. Nova Baby
11. Mind Eraser

You Might Also Like:

The Beach Boys' SMiLE Sessions to be Released This Year
LISTEN: Collab Between Thom Yorke/Four Tet/Burial
LISTEN: Someone Still Loves You Boris Yeltsin's new Album 'Tape Club'
FREE DOWNLOAD: Yellow Ostrich - Marathon Runner
Fiona Apple 2012 US Tour Dates
LIVE REVIEW: Calle 13 Goes Multi Viral At The Observatory In California

Leave a Reply

nine × 7 =