Home » Music, New Releases

LISTEN: The xx – “Chained”

Wednesday, August 8th, 2012 category: Music, New Releases Tags: ,

The xx revealed the second single off their new album, Coexist– you can stream the track “Chained” below.

Coexist is set for release on September 11th via Young Turks.

Coexisit Tracklist:
01. Angels
02. Chained
03. Fiction
04. Try
05. Reunion
06. Sunset
07. Missing
08. Tides
09. Unfold
10. Swept Away
11. Our Song


You Might Also Like:

WATCH: Fleet Foxes Perform "Sim Sala Bim" Live - Plus Tour Dates
Two Weekends for Coachella 2012
LISTEN: Real Estate - "Exactly Nothing"
LIVE REVIEW: Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros at the Greek
LISTEN: POP ETC - "Keep It For Your Own"
The Perks of Being a Wallflower Soundtrack Available for Pre-Order

Leave a Reply

three × = 6