Black Vinyl Magazine

We're cleaning-up and updating the record collection!

Black Vinyl Magazine – Curating quality music and culture for the creative folk since 2011.

Stay tuned for a brand new website launch, with the latest indie tunes and swellest trends around. In the meantime, drop your email in that box, or follow us on Instagram so we can keep you up to date on our progress.

You can also shop for hand-picked vintage goods in our Etsy store HERE.



You Might Also Like:

FREE DOWNLOAD: She & Him - "The Christmas Waltz"
Smith Westerns Announce 2012 Tour Dates
M83 Announce 2012 Tour Dates
LISTEN: Daniel Rossen - "Saint Nothing"
WATCH: Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros on Jimmy Kimmel Live
Sonic Youth Announce the Release of a Live Album

Thank you! We will notify you as soon as we launch.