Black Vinyl Magazine

We're cleaning-up and updating the record collection!

Black Vinyl Magazine – Curating quality music and culture for the creative folk since 2011.

Stay tuned for a brand new website launch, with the latest indie tunes and swellest trends around. In the meantime, drop your email in that box, or follow us on Instagram so we can keep you up to date on our progress.

You can also shop for hand-picked vintage goods in our Etsy store HERE.



You Might Also Like:

WATCH: Beastie Boy Adam Yauch’s ‘Fight For Your Right Revisited’
FREE DOWNLOAD: Fenderchet’s ‘Hearts’ EP
LISTEN: The Beets - "Friends of Friends"
Gary Clark Jr. Announces December Tour Dates
FREE DOWNLOAD: The xx New Song "Open Eyes"
LISTEN: New Track From Beach House - "Myth"

Thank you! We will notify you as soon as we launch.