Black Vinyl Magazine

We're cleaning-up and updating the record collection!

Black Vinyl Magazine – Curating quality music and culture for the creative folk since 2011.

Stay tuned for a brand new website launch, with the latest indie tunes and swellest trends around. In the meantime, drop your email in that box, or follow us on Instagram so we can keep you up to date on our progress.

You can also shop for hand-picked vintage goods in our Etsy store HERE.



You Might Also Like:

Austin City Limits 2011 Lineup
LISTEN: New Track “I Might” by Wilco – Tour Dates and Album Details
LISTEN: David Lynch Feat. Karen O. - "Pinky's Dream"
WATCH: Summer Camp - "You Might Get Stuck On Me"
WATCH: Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros on Jimmy Kimmel Live
LISTEN: The xx - "Chained"

Thank you! We will notify you as soon as we launch.