Black Vinyl Magazine

We're cleaning-up and updating the record collection!

Black Vinyl Magazine – Curating quality music and culture for the creative folk since 2011.

Stay tuned for a brand new website launch, with the latest indie tunes and swellest trends around. In the meantime, drop your email in that box, or follow us on Instagram so we can keep you up to date on our progress.

You can also shop for hand-picked vintage goods in our Etsy store HERE.



You Might Also Like:

Lead Bear Jesse Hall Talks About New Album and Bear Cub Home Place Nashville
LISTEN: Someone Still Loves You Boris Yeltsin's new Album 'Tape Club'
WATCH: Death Cab For Cutie Video for "Stay Young, Go Dancing"
WATCH: Foster The People - "Don't Stop (Color On The Walls)"
FREE DOWNLOAD: Los Campesinos! - "Tiptoe Through the True Bits"
The Weeknd Announce Fall Tour Dates

Thank you! We will notify you as soon as we launch.